Bishops Harrisonburg, Virginia

"Instead of crying into a Starbucks’ cup, Bishops have a lot of old rock n’ roll influences and heavier musicianship that makes ‘em a cut above the hankie grabbin' set. The trio also has a telepathy to their delivery; each member really locking into their style for jarring change-ups, soaring harmony moments and a lot of riff-y swing." - Hellride Music ... more

contact / help

Contact Bishops

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code